Holiday Specials

All Holiday Webinars will begin at 10:00am CST

  • Monday, Nov 20 – Paperless Classroom
  • Tuesday, Nov 21 – Using Google Docs in eBackpack
  • Wednesday, Nov 22 – Parents in eBackpack
  • Wednesday, Dec 20 – Using Google Docs in eBackpack
  • Thursday, Dec 21 – Detect Plagiarism
  • Friday, Dec 22 – Paperless Classroom
  • Wednesday, Dec 27 – Video and Audio Annotations
  • Thursday, Dec 28 – Grading wtih Standards and Rubrics
  • Friday, Dec 29 – Paperless Classroom
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 – Using Google Docs in eBackpack
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 – Parents in eBackpack
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2018 – Paperless Classroom

Access via https://join.me/ebackpack 
Hit the phone button to call in via internet or phone.

On a computer, use any browser with Flash. Nothing to download.
On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app and enter meeting code: ebackpack